Internal Committee for Persons with Disabilities

Undersigned is directed to inform all concerned that the Internal Committee for Persons with Disabilities has been reconstitute by the Hon’ble Vice Chancellor with the following members;


  1. Dean of Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Chairman
  2. Assistant Controller of Examinations, Main Campus: Member
  3. Development Officer: Member
  4. Suvrata Chowdhary, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology: Member
  5. Saurav Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography: Member
  6. Sutapa Chatterjee, Assistant Librarian: Member
  7. Ayushman Roy, Student: Member
  8. Jabar Lal Chell, Parent (father of a student): member
  9. Dean of Students:, Member Secretary

  This cell takes care of day to day needs of differently-abled persons in the campus and     addresses the related issues.

      The Committee will start functioning with immediate effect.


Online Complaint Form

How to Find Us

Presidency University
(Main Campus)

86/1 College Street
Kolkata 700073

Presidency University
(2nd Campus)

Plot No. DG/02/02,
Premises No. 14-0358, Action Area-ID
New Town
(Near Biswa Bangla Convention Centre)
Contact details Presidency University Students Corner