Research & Development

Undersigned is directed to inform all concerned that Reserach Committee has been formed by the Hon’ble Vice Chancellor to assess & approve project proposals for submission to respective funding agencies, with the following members :
1. Director, IQAC: Ex-officio Chairman
2. Dean, Faculty of Natural and Mathematical Sciences
3. Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
4. Prof. Tanuja Majumdar -Member
5. Prof. Soumendu Chatterjee -Member
6. Dr. Rabisankar Giri -Member


How to Find Us

Presidency University
(Main Campus)

86/1 College Street
Kolkata 700073

Presidency University
(2nd Campus)

Plot No. DG/02/02,
Premises No. 14-0358, Action Area-ID
New Town
(Near Biswa Bangla Convention Centre)
Contact details Presidency University Students Corner