Industry Institute Partnership Cell (IIPC)

This is to inform all concerned that the IIPC is formed with following members:
1. Dean, Faculty of Natural and Mathematical Sciences : Chairperson
2. Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
3. Director, IQAC
4. Head of the Department of Geology
5. Head of the Department of Chemistry
6. Head of the Department of Physics
7. Head of the Department of Life Sciences
8. Finance Officer : Member Secretary
This Committee will explore all possibilities of internal resource generation by collaboration with different corporate funding agencies along with all related issues.


How to Find Us

Presidency University
(Main Campus)

86/1 College Street
Kolkata 700073

Presidency University
(2nd Campus)

Plot No. DG/02/02,
Premises No. 14-0358, Action Area-ID
New Town
(Near Biswa Bangla Convention Centre)
Contact details Presidency University Students Corner